George and Julia's Vegan Underground

Juiced Up Thursday

Sorry for the later post of today’s Juiced Up Thursday. My world has been completely inverted since last week, and my head is still spinning. I’m also in the process of packing up my place and moving. Ah! I have to admit, I did not make a juice today, and I am really jonesing for one, so maybe later tonight I’ll hit up the garden for some yummy kale. Anyway for today’s Juiced Up extravaganza, I thought I’d point you all in the direction of a FREE MOVIE!

Now playing, Fat Sick and Nearly Dead

This is a great movie about how juicing can change your life for the better and I definitely recommend it. If this doesn’t change how you look at fresh juices or inspires you to buy a juicer, then nothing will. Great movie and definitely worth checking out.

Reboot your life with Fat Sick and Nearly Dead!

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

